## THE HARPURSVILLE CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT HELD ITS ANNUAL BUDGET VOTE AND ELECTED ONE BOARD MEMBER ON TUESDAY, MAY 16, 2017 AT THE W. A. OLMSTED ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

OPENED POLLS

District Clerk, Darlene M. Noyes, opened the polls at 1:30 p.m.  $\,$ 

**CLOSED POLLS** 

District Clerk, Darlene M. Noyes, closed the polls at 8:00 p.m.

RESULTS OF VOTING

The results of the vote on the 2017-18 budget were 212 voting yes and 55 voting no.

The vote for trustee (5 year term-last incumbent Joseph Burns) Amy Livermore-Kappauf received 145 votes and Joseph Burns received 121. Ms. Livermore-Kappauf was elected to a five year term ending June 30, 2022.

Respectfully Submitted,

Darlene M. Noyes District Clerk